Follow

Warning Webpage

If you open an encrypted website (e.g. google.com, yahoo.com ...etc.), you might be directed to a page that looks like this:

Make sure you check the box that says "Never warn me again", then click on Continue

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk